An intro

You know, I write down some stuff, it’s stored on my computer for no one to see or in illegible writing closed away in a notebook.  So if anyone is interested I will now be sticking them here. 

 

The promises I aim to keep are:

-to avoid typos; I frequently hit too many keys at once and then get frustrated rectifying the problem by hitting == instead of backspace

-finally type up the notes of a trip I made with Will and Craig last summer, and

-provide stories, part of stories or  just musings that  may find themselves into stories.

 

Yours,

Stephen Yates

About Stephen Yates

I'm a philosophy and literature graduate who does some writing in the spare time I am not working part time jobs to pay the rent.

Posted on September 26, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

